Become a "Gold Sponsor" for the 55th CDC and
place your banner here!

Sponsoring Organizations
Your IP:
Unique visitors: 139305
Total Page views: 3475
(Since February 1st, 2015)

Contact the webmaster


Organizing Committee
General Chair
Alessandro Giua
Aix-Marseille Univ., France and
Univ. of Cagliari, Italy

Program Chair
Francesco Bullo
University of California at Santa Barbara, USA
Program ViceChair
Jorge Cortes
University of California, San Diego, USA

Program ViceChair
Mihailo Jovanovic
University of Minnesota, USA
Program ViceChair for Tutorial Sessions
George Pappas
University of Pennsylvania, USA

Publications Chair
Christophe Prieur
CNRS, Gipsa-lab, France
Conference Editorial Board Chair
Alessandro Astolfi
Imperial College, UK and
Univ. Rome Tor Vergata, Italy

Finance Chair
Kristi Morgansen
University of Washington, USA
Local Arrangements Co-Chair
Elisa Franco
University of California, Riverside, USA

Local Arrangements Co-Chair
Fabio Pasqualetti
University of California, Riverside, USA
Student Activities Chair
Qing-Shan Jia
Tsinghua University, China

Workshops Chair
Carla Seatzu
University of Cagliari, Italy
Exhibits & Sponsorship Chair
Alessandro Abate
University of Oxford, UK

Registration Chair
Christoforos Hadjicostis
University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Publicity Chair
Francesco Rossi
Aix-Marseille University, France


In memory of Ann Rundell
The Organizing Committe announces with great sorrow that Ann Rundell, Finance Co-Chair, passed away March 30, 2016. Our deepest sympathies go to her husband and all her family. An obituary in memory of Ann and her many achievements can be found HERE.


Technical Program Committee
Bauso, Dario   Università di Palermo, Palermo, Italy
Belta, Calin   Boston University, USA
Byl, Katie   University of California, Santa Barbara, USA
Chopra, Nikhil   University of Maryland at College Park, USA
Di Bernardo, Mario   University of Bristol, UK
Dullerud, Geir E.   University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, IL, USA
Ferrari, Silvia   Cornell University, USA
Frasca, Paolo   University of Twente, Netherlands
Fridman, Emilia   Tel Aviv University, Israel
Gayme, Dennice   Johns Hopkins University, USA
Gharesifard, Bahman   Queen's University, Canada
Hadjicostis, Christoforos   University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
Ishii, Hideaki   Tokyo Institute of Technology, Yokohama, Japan
Jabbari, Faryar   University of California, Irvine, CA, USA
Johansson, Karl Henrik   Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Langbort, Cedric   University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Lin, Zongli   University of Virginia, USA
Marden, Jason   University of California, Santa Barbara, USA
Mostofi, Yasamin   University of California, Santa Barbara, USA
Namerikawa, Toru   Keio University, Japan
Piccoli, Benedetto   Rutgers University–Camden, USA
Preciado, Victor   University of Pennsylvania, USA
Ren, Wei   UC Riverside, USA
Rivera, Daniel   Arizona State University, USA
Rudie, Karen   Queen's University, Canada
Sanyal, Amit   Syracuse University, USA
Sznaier, Mario   Northeastern University, USA
Tits, André   University of Maryland, College Park, USA
Yin, George   Wayne State University, Detroit, MI, USA
Yuksel, Serdar   Queen's University, Canada
Zheng, Wei Xing   Western Sydney University, Australia

Conference registration site

PaperPlaza Submission site

Key dates (2016)
Submission Site Open:January 4
Invited Session
Proposals Due:
March 7
Initial Submissions Due: March 15
Workshop Proposals Due:May 2
Decision Notification:End-July
Registration Opens:August 1
Final Submissions: September 23

Corporate Sponsors
Become a Gold/Silver/Bronze/Copper Sponsor for the 55th CDC and
place your banner here

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Click here to see the complete list of sponsors and exhibitors